Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Weekly Updates and Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Culture Night
-
Fri, Apr 5
School Mass (4th gr. plans)
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
School Mass (3rd gr. plans)
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
School Mass (1st gr. plans)
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Parent Advisory
-
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • St. Lambert Elementary